20 ülkede
sizinleyiz

Mümessilliklerimiz

Türkiye

Canlar Mekatronik A.Ş.
+90 282 655 58 58
info@canlarmekatronik.com.tr

Bangladeş

Texbiz International – Saiful Islam
+88 00 841 0997
texbiz@dhaka.net

Brezilya

Grup Oplc – Eduardo Kurtius
+55 47 9241-2410
eduardo.kurtius@grupoplc.com.br

Ekvador

Servitex – Juan Carlos Rivadeneira Andrade
+593 2 248 3469
servitex@servitex17.com

El Salvador

Jantzen – Emily Jantzen
+502 236 97916
info@jasa.com.gt

Endonezya

Pt Neuco – Lian Emanuel
+62 22 88886501
sales@neuco.co.id

Guatemala

Jantzen Representaciones – Emily Jantzen
+502 236 97916
info2@jasa.com.gt

Hindistan (Ahmedabad)

7s Energec Solutions Llp – Sushil Nair
+91 86909 32590
sushilnair@7senergec.com

Hindistan (Except – Ahmedabad)

Corpora Consultants Pvt. Ltd. – Naveen Juneja
+91 9582929202
naveen@ccpl-india.com

İran

Azaram Co. – Ali Talebi
+98 912 3039147
info@azaramtex.com

Kolombiya

Retexa – Alejandro Blandon
+57 (4) 268 76 81
alejandro.blandon@retexa.com.co

Meksika

Babylon International Llc. – Gokhan Erkovan
+1 213 4877666
gokhan.erkovan@protrimenterprises.com

Mısır

Textech Trading Co. – Fady Samy
+20 122 594 9067
fady.soliman@textech-eg.com

Özbekistan

Fe Llc Kimtex – Yavuz Hizarci
+998 90 914 33 26
textile@kimtex.uz

Pakistan

Acmatex Corporation Pvt. Limited – Imtiaz Rehmani
+92 21 34540775
info@acmatex.com.pk

Peru

Servitex Electronic E.I.R.L – Danny Segura
+51 994 200 459
servitexeirl@yahoo.com

Portekiz

Dytrust Comercio De Produtos Oumicos Lda. – Joao Gama Rocha
+351 934 211 435
jgr@dytrust.com

Sri Lanka

A.Baurs & Co. Pvt. Ltd. – Devapriya Arthanayake
+94 77 864 5401
devapriya@baurs.com

Tayland

C. Growth Co. – Phasith Chotsuriyasinsukh
+66 62 539 9565
phasith@c-growth.net

Honduras

Pride Chemicals – Ahmad Rehman
+504 9992-7839
ahmad.rehman@pridechemicals.com

Vietnam

Thach Anh Vang Co. – Binh Thanh
+84 8 3864 88 73
binh.pham@thachanhvang.com

Rusya

“TEXY 77” LLC – Oleg KORALEV
+7 926 191-71-41
gelo99@mail.ru